Skip to content

Happy new year! I’m still alive!

January 14, 2017

happynewyearHappy new year readers. You haven’t heard from me in ~7 months, and I just wanted to let you know I’m still alive. As you may have suspected, I’ve been quite busy with all sorts of changes in my life.

But through all that, I have managed to write a couple long-form pieces. For Issues in Science and Technology, I reviewed The Penultimate Curiosity: How Science swims in the Slipstream of Ultimate Questions. You can check out my review here.

I also wrote another essay for the Federalist about race, diversity and conservatives. You can find that here.

I’ll try start writing some more in the new year. In either case, have a great 2017.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Agellius permalink
    January 15, 2017 10:08 am

    Good to hear from you finally! Congratulations on having your articles published. Is that a new thing for you?

  2. January 18, 2017 11:03 am

    Nice article in the Federalist; I hadn’t seen the link before.

  3. January 19, 2017 7:43 pm

    @Agellius: I have occasionally published long-form pieces. So it’s neither normal nor new.

    @ajb240: Thanks for the comment! FYI: I’ll probably be in your neck of the woods sometime in February. I’ll ping you if it works out and I have free time. It will be a work trip.

Leave a Reply

