Skip to content

Weekday reading list

February 22, 2016

Hi everyone. My new job has been busier than expected, and it’s taking me longer than I thought to figure out how to juggle increased work responsibilities, more changes in my personal life, and writing. That said, I’ve made it my resolution for March to get back to writing.

Until then, enjoy a mid-week reading list:

  1. Dan Kahan on creationists and evolutionists at science museums.
  2. How Apple’s stance on iPhone privacy could backfire.
  3. How faith helped improve a county in Florida.
  4. My friend David Bruggeman on the necessity of paper maps.
  5. Some non-fiction writing advice I should probably follow.

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. victor permalink
    February 23, 2016 6:16 am

    Thanks for the links! Will check them out.

  2. Agellius permalink
    February 23, 2016 5:08 pm

    I can’t believe no. 3 was published by the NYT.

    • February 28, 2016 9:16 pm

      Ha! I completely agree. Can’t believe they published it.

Leave a Reply

