Skip to content

Guest post, links, etc.

December 30, 2014

Happy holidays readers! Last week I meant to explain that I would be on vacation for the holidays and so blogging would be light to non-existent. Since I didn’t get to, I’m writing a hurried post now. Here are some key links:

  1. Dan Kahan was kind enough to allow me to guest-post about evolution and public education. Check out my post and the comments…
  2. …and also the response by Adam Laats.
  3. Also check out this awesome winter break reading list by Laats.

Happy new year!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Victor permalink
    December 30, 2014 11:24 am

    Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

